When to call all-in in heads-up game? if I've a A/4, and my opponent raise all-in, is a good idea call? PS: I have the same amount of chips than my opponent.
This question is concerning Texas Hold'Em rules. If my opponent goes "All-In" and I call with more chips than he does, do I immediately show my cards? During a recent game, my opponent called ...
I wonder what the valid bet sizes are in Limit Texas Hold'em in case of a players all-in. Consider the following example: 5/10 Limit Texas Hold'em game. Three players A, B and C. On the flop Player A ...
This is a theoretical question, following what I have seen in some low blinds cash games. You generally cannot buy-in more than 100BB. Say at some point, you reached 10,000 BB. All you adversaries ...
Could you please help me, i would like to know how to calculate main and side pots in tournament, when stacks of players less then ante + one/all of this players on sb/bb. For example: Blinds ...
Let's say 3 players are playing poker. Player A has $11, B has $10, C has $9 Player A opens by betting $3, leaving A with $8 Player B re-raises A "All-In" and C calls, going "All-In" as well. Player A ...
I was thinking about the rules covering side pots for all-in situations, from these guideline: An all-in player shall gain or lose nothing from actions after they are all in. The idea is that ...