7
votes
1answer
114 views

Do previous bets count towards All-In raises?

Let's say 3 players are playing poker. Player A has $11, B has $10, C has $9 Player A opens by betting $3, leaving A with $8 Player B re-raises A "All-In" and C calls, going "All-In" as well. Player A ...
2
votes
1answer
682 views

Potential all-in rules, does any game use this rule?

I was thinking about the rules covering side pots for all-in situations, from these guideline: An all-in player shall gain or lose nothing from actions after they are all in. The idea is that ...