This question is concerning Texas Hold'Em rules. If my opponent goes "All-In" and I call with more chips than he does, do I immediately show my cards? During a recent game, my opponent called ...
I wonder what the valid bet sizes are in Limit Texas Hold'em in case of a players all-in. Consider the following example: 5/10 Limit Texas Hold'em game. Three players A, B and C. On the flop Player A ...
Let's say 3 players are playing poker. Player A has $11, B has $10, C has $9 Player A opens by betting $3, leaving A with $8 Player B re-raises A "All-In" and C calls, going "All-In" as well. Player A ...