I'm wondering let's say this situation: at the flop: (mainpot: 400) P1. All in 100 P2. All in 50 P3. Rise 200 P4. Call 200 If I'm right, that would give us: Mainpot: (400 + (50*4))-> ...
Im wondering, in hold'em, when sidepots are created/calculated, is it at the end of each player's turn or at the end of the round? thanks!
While playing online, in a lot of situations side pots are built. This happens if one or more players goes all-in but I can't figure out the rules on which these side pots are built. The only thing I ...
I'm just wondering the rationale for preventing folded players from competing in sidepots. My feeling is that once a player has as much in the pot as an all-in player, they should be allowed to ...
I'm writing a Poker Server piece of software and well, I want it to be accurate... Basically I want to know what the correct way to deal with this following situation is: [ second round of betting. ...
How are the pots computed when in a tournament deal when the big blind posts his full ante but then doesn't have enough to post his big blind? To take a concrete example, here's a hand history from a ...