Reputation
503
Next tag badge:
19/100 score
5/20 answers
Badges
2 11
Newest
 Custodian
Impact
~10k people reached

Dec
21
awarded  Custodian
Dec
21
reviewed Edit Four to a flush with suited hand and two community cards, opponent raises, what to do?
Dec
21
revised Four to a flush with suited hand and two community cards, opponent raises, what to do?
spelling correction. Second editor: tagged hold-em from context; added info from author's comment; grammar fixes
Dec
17
awarded  Critic
Dec
14
revised Do you HAVE to show your cards in an all-in heads up situation?
fixed grammar; removed thanks; tagged rules
Dec
14
revised Can there be more betting after an all-in covering a min raise amount?
fixed player name typo
Dec
14
revised Can there be more betting after an all-in covering a min raise amount?
clarifications, grammar improvements
Dec
14
revised Should I have folded near the end of this tournament?
condensed computerized output into more human-readable question
Dec
14
awarded  Excavator
Dec
14
revised Term for when all players go all-in and show hands
tagged terminology; minor grammar fixes
Dec
14
revised Order for revealing hands with multiple side pots in play
grammar, formatting
Dec
14
answered Term for when all players go all-in and show hands
Dec
14
revised All-ins and folds: what happens to folded money?
grammar and formatting
Oct
31
comment SNG $0.25, Trip aces with weak kicker on River
Ugh, this is... not my best work as an answerer. I didn't give consideration to the straight draw at all. Sorry to hear it didn't work out for you, anyways.
Oct
30
comment Cards Mucked Or Not?
Generally, this is correct. In the real world, it depends on the the people you're playing with (in a home/informal game) or the dealer/floorman (in a poker room). I've been at tables in similar situations where the floorman basically said "if everyone can agree on which cards were hers, we'll let her play them this time, even though they technically touched the muck."
Oct
30
answered SNG $0.25, Trip aces with weak kicker on River
Sep
9
revised Player allowed to play for main pot after folding during side pot action?
minor cleanup for grammar, ambiguity
Aug
26
awarded  Yearling
Jul
6
comment Do I have to show my hand in an “All-In” situation?
@Michael every time I've ever seen that come up, the dealer has indeed demanded (politely) to see the hole cards of the person playing the board before giving him his share of the pot.
May
7
revised Meaning of throwing or motioning with a card protector
improved spelling; made title less vague; removed fluff