Reputation
Next privilege 125 Rep.
Vote down
Badges
3
Impact
0 people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 5 helpful flags
  • 1 vote cast
Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Jan
20
awarded  Supporter
Jan
20
comment Do I have to show my hand in an “All-In” situation?
If C goes all-in and A folds, B can still fold or call. C may not show his cards until B is done deciding, right?
Jan
20
comment Do I have to show my hand in an “All-In” situation?
I thought you only turned the cards over after noone can bet? Where did they come up with a different rule?
Nov
9
awarded  Citizen Patrol