Reputation
Top tag
Next privilege 125 Rep.
Vote down
Badges
1
Newest
 Teacher
Impact
~626 people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 0 votes cast
Apr
15
awarded  Teacher
Apr
15
answered Is it against the rules to show a hole card during play?
Apr
6
comment In Omaha, Is it allowed to only show two holecards at showdown when claiming the pot?
It's conventional, in my experience, that you can ask to see (all) the cards of any hand involved in a showdown, winner or loser. Robert's rules appear to say the same.