0

Me, first one to show cards turns up a pair. Second person turns up all cards and dosent beat my pair. Can I then bet again on high hand, or does it move to next person to turn over his cards?

  • 1
    Hi Tracey, Can you link to some rules for this particular game? – Jon Jan 3 at 20:12

Your Answer

By clicking "Post Your Answer", you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy, and that your continued use of the website is subject to these policies.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.