Player A is all in to which player B and C matches the amount, then we created a split pot for player B and C and now Player B puts some amount to which Player C folds. Would player C win anything from the pot created between A,B,C.

Round 1: Player A: 50 (all in) Player B: 50 Player C: 50

Round 2: Player B: 200 Player C: Fold

Is player C part of round 1 pot?

1 Answer 1


No, once C folds, he is out of the hand, and has no claim to any main or side pots.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.