1

Is it ok for another player, out of a hand, help another player in a hand and make a decision?

New contributor
Jeff Nolan is a new contributor to this site. Take care in asking for clarification, commenting, and answering. Check out our Code of Conduct.
1
  • Depends on the "seriousness" of the game. Most hosts will require players who have folded to shut up – David yesterday
3

No it is not. The standard rule is "one player per hand".

Your Answer

Jeff Nolan is a new contributor. Be nice, and check out our Code of Conduct.

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.