Is it ok for another player, out of a hand, help another player in a hand and make a decision?

  • Depends on the "seriousness" of the game. Most hosts will require players who have folded to shut up
    – David
    Jul 22, 2021 at 23:41

1 Answer 1


No it is not. The standard rule is "one player per hand".

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.