So I go all in preflop, after post flop when it is my turn, unable to check because there is a bet from previous player, does that mean I still have to call or raise?

2 Answers 2


since you are already go all in, you dont get to action until the showdown.


No. Folding to action is always an option. Besides, if you're all in what are you going to bet with?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.