I have the following constellation: Player 1 has a full house, and player 2 has 2 three of a kind. I'm aware that because of the five card rule, player 2 also has a full house. But the question is, doesn't player 2 have a higher full house since player one has Aces full of kings, while player 2 has Kings full of Aces, which is higher (since the pair is relevant I believe) ?
It seems that most equity calculators consider this to be a draw, but I would argue that it is not.
Player 1: 2♥ 8♠
Player 2: 4⋄ K♥
Table: A♣ A⋄ A♠ K♠ K⋄