2

Player A- 2000$ Player B- 870$ Player C- 2500$ if A bets 450$ and B goes all in with 870$ can C or A go all in?

1

C can go all in, but if C just folds or calls, A cannot raise because he has not been raised. B's $870 is short of the required minimum raise to $900, and so it does not reopen the action to A (but of course it doesn't affect C's rights in any way).

| improve this answer | |
-1

Yes, C and A can either simply call B or raise (up to all in) if they want.

| improve this answer | |
  • As explained by Lee, the raise from B is not legal ( less than double the previous raise ) and as such, the game continues as if B just called ( although the call amount is updated to 870 ). If C were to call, A would not have the option to re-raise back. – Samy Arous Oct 26 '15 at 19:17

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.