3

It is an angle-shoot in the situation you described, but it's often hard to stop, especially if the player only uses it once or twice a tournament. It's very easy for a player to brush it off as "Sorry didn't realise it wasn't on me" as I think we've all had at least once a moment where we've acted out of turn. In cases where a player is using this ...


2

So this really depends on the number of players in a hand. Ultimately the outcome will be the same but the number of players in the hand determines if a penalty will be applied or not. Lets just get the easy, no questions about it part done, if there are more than two players in the hand, under the industrial standard poker tournament rules (TDA or WSOP) a ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible